Vorstand

Obermeister

Roland Hüsgen
J. Schrank Parkett GmbH
Heinrich-Heine-Str. 44
40670 Meerbusch

Telefon: 02159 69 54 390
E-Mail: r.huesgen@parkett-und-bodenleger.de


Stv. Obermeister und Fachgruppenleiter

Achim Loos
Loos GmbH Fußboden
Weyerstr. 12
42697 Solingen

Telefon: 0212 33 42 23
E-Mail: a.loos@parkett-und-bodenleger.de


Lehrlingswart

Pascal Klingels
Fußböden Klingels & Söhne
Im Schlenk 68-70
47055 Duisburg

Telefon: 0203 37 38 51
E-Mail: fussboedenklingels@arcor.de


Vorstandsmitglieder

Johann Markowski
Markowski Parkett GmbH
Pestalozzistraße 78 a
40549 Düsseldorf

Telefon: 0211 565 35 20
E-Mail: j.markowski@parkett-und-bodenleger.de


Bernd Frischemeier
Parkett Frischemeier
Dörpfeldstr. 40
42369 Wuppertal

Telefon: 0202 75 20 10
E-Mail: b.frischemeier@parkett-und-bodenleger.de


Daniel Greifzu
Parkett Greifzu GmbH
Inrather Straße 782
47803 Krefeld

Telefon: 02151 77 28 78
E-Mail: d.greifzu@parkett-und-bodenleger.de


Gereon Strehl
Parkett-Strehl GmbH
Ruhrbruchshof 3
45276 Essen

Telefon: 0201 50 22 50
E-Mail: g.strehl@parkett-und-bodenleger.de


Stefan Henn
Parkett-Kontor GmbH
Isabellastraße 33
45130 Essen

Telefon: 0201 77 17 04
E-Mail: s.henn@parkett-und-bodenleger.de