Vorstand

Obermeister

Roland Hüsgen
J. Schrank Parkett GmbH
Plockstraße 8-14
40219 Düsseldorf

Telefon: 0211 300 65 80
E-Mail: r.huesgen@parkett-und-bodenleger.de


Stv. Obermeister und Fachgruppenleiter

Jörg Steffens
Steffens-SV.de
Saalestraße 20
47800 Krefeld

Telefon: 02151 61 49 58
E-Mail: j.steffens@parkett-und-bodenleger.de


Lehrlingswart

Pascal Klingels
Fußböden Klingels & Söhne
Im Schlenk 68-70
47055 Duisburg

Telefon: 0212 20 62 22
E-Mail: fussboedenklingels@arcor.de


Vorstandsmitglieder

Johann Markowski
Markowski Parkett GmbH
Pestalozzistraße 78 a
40549 Düsseldorf

Telefon: 0211 565 35 20
E-Mail: j.markowski@parkett-und-bodenleger.de


Bernd Frischemeier
Parkett Frischemeier
Dörpfeldstr. 40
42369 Wuppertal

Telefon: 0202 75 20 10
E-Mail: b.frischemeier@parkett-und-bodenleger.de


Daniel Greifzu
Parkett Greifzu GmbH
Inrather Straße 782
47803 Krefeld

Telefon: 02151 77 28 78
E-Mail: d.greifzu@parkett-und-bodenleger.de


Achim Loos
Loos GmbH Fußboden
Weyerstraße 12
42697 Solingen

Telefon: 0212 33 42 23
E-Mail: a.loos@parkett-und-bodenleger.de


Stefan Henn
Parkett-Kontor GmbH
Isabellastraße 33
45130 Essen

Telefon: 0201 77 17 04
E-Mail: s.henn@parkett-und-bodenleger.de